Contact

ASMI staff are currently working remotely and readily available to connect with you by phone or email.

Alaska Seafood Marketing Institute Office

311 N. Franklin Street Suite 200
Juneau, AK 99801-1147
Tel: (800) 478-2903 or (907) 465-5560

info@alaskaseafood.org

Executive

Jeremy Woodrow
jwoodrow@alaskaseafood.org
Executive Director

Sara Truitt
struitt@alaskaseafood.org
Executive Assistant/Board Liaison

Finance & Administrative

Becky Monagle
bmonagle@alaskaseafood.org
Finance Director

Michelle Kaelke
mkaelke@alaskaseafood.org
Accountant

Matthew Arnoldt
marnoldt@alaskaseafood.org
Administrative Specialist

International

Hannah Lindoff
hlindoff@alaskaseafood.org
Senior Director of Global Marketing & Strategy

Monica George
mgeorge@alaskaseafood.org
International Marketing Specialist

Alice Ottoson-McKeen
aottoson-mckeen@alaskaseafood.org
International Marketing Specialist

Nicole Stangeland
nstangeland@alaskaseafood.org
International Marketing & Grants Coordinator

Nanette Solanoy
nsolanoy@alaskaseafood.org
Assistant Marketing Coordinator

Domestic

Megan Rider
mrider@alaskaseafood.org
Domestic Marketing Director

Sarah Cannard
scannard@alaskaseafood.org
Domestic Marketing Coordinator

Emily Gisler
egisler@alaskaseafood.org
Domestic Marketing Coordinator

Leah Krafft
lkrafft@alaskaseafood.org
Assistant Domestic Marketing Coordinator

Technical

Michael Kohan
mkohan@alaskaseafood.org
Seafood Technical Program Director

John Burrows
jburrows@alaskaseafood.org
Seafood Technical Program Coordinator

Communications

Ashley Heimbigner
aheimbigner@alaskaseafood.org
Communications Director

Arianna Elnes
aelnes@alaskaseafood.org
Marketing and Communications Specialist

Tanna Peters
tpeters@alaskaseafood.org
Digital Marketing Manager


Alaska Global Food Aid

Bruce Schactler
bschactler@ak.net
USDA Food Aid Program Director


Overseas Marketing Representatives

ASMI Eastern Europe
Crisp Consulting, Ms. Ksenia Gorovaya
Suite 7, Orbeli Street 25-3
St. Petersburg, 194223, Russia
Tel: 7-812-702-7151

ASMI Northern Europe
Lotus, Ms. Sarah Johnson
1G The Chandlery,
50 Westminster Bridge Road
London, SE1 7QY, England
Tel: +44 (0)207 953 7470

ASMI Central & Western EU
mk2, Ms. Maria Kraus
Oxfordstrasse 24
D-53111 Bonn Germany
Tel: 0228-943787-0

ASMI Southern EU
D. McClellan, S.L. Mr. David. McClellan
c/Borrell Local 190 St. Cugat del Valles Barcelona, Spain 18190
Tel: 34-93-589-8547
Fax: 34-93-589-7051

ASMI South America / Brazil
River Global, Mr. Jose Madiera
Alameda Lorena 800, Cj. 1803 – Jardins
Sao Paulo/SP Brazil 01424-0 01
Tel: (55 11) 2579-0431
Skype: j.madeira

ASMI China
SMH International Ltd, Mr. Robin Wang
Unit 1606-108
Shanghai Two ICC
288 South Shanxi Road
Shanghai 200031
P.R. China
Tel: (8621) 68889836/54669608
Fax: (8621) 54669609

ASMI Japan
AVIAREPS Japan Ltd, Ms. Keiko Sasaki
International Place, 11-16 Yotsuya Sanei-cho
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0008, Japan
Tel: +81-3-3225-0089
Fax: +81-3-5363-1118

ASMI Southeast Asia
AgriSource Co., Ltd.
Ambassadors Court, #416
76/1 Soi Lang Suan, Bangkok, 10330, Thailand
Tel: +66-2-251-8655


Communications Resource Plan for individuals with disabilities and limited English proficiency

Communication Plan English
Communication Plan Spanish
Communication Plan French
Communication Plan German
Communication Plan Russian
Communication Plan Japanese
Communication Plan Chinese