Contact

Corporate, domestic & International Marketing Office

311 N. Franklin Street Suite 200
Juneau, AK 99801-1147
Tel: (800) 478-2903 or (907) 465-5560
info@alaskaseafood.org


JUNEAU OFFICE

Vacant
Executive Director

Becky Monagle
bmonagle@alaskaseafood.org
Finance Director

Hannah Lindoff
hlindoff@alaskaseafood.org
International Program Director

Jeremy Woodrow
jwoodrow@alaskaseafood.org
Communications Director

Ashley Heimbigner
aheimbigner@alaskaseafood.org
International Marketing Coordinator

Matthew Arnoldt
marnoldt@alaskaseafood.org
Administrative Specialist

Michelle Kaelke
mkaelke@alaskaseafood.org
Accountant

Emily Gisler
egisler@alaskaseafood.org
Domestic Marketing Coordinator

Sarah Cannard
scannard@alaskaseafood.org
Domestic Marketing Coordinator

Vacant
Domestic Director

Arianna Elnes
aelnes@alaskaseafood.org
Communications Specialist

Megan Rider
mrider@alaskaseafood.org
Domestic Marketing Manager

Michael Kohan
mkohan@alaskaseafood.org
Seafood Technical Program Director

Monica George
mgeorge@alaskaseafood.org
International Marketing Coordinator

Sara Truitt
struitt@alaskaseafood.org
Executive Assistant/Board Liaison

Nanette Solanoy
nsolanoy@alaskaseafood.org
Administrative Assistant Intern

Alice Ottoson-McKeen
aottoson-mckeen@alaskaseafood.org
Assistant International Program Coordinator

Leah Krafft
lkrafft@alaskaseafood.org
Assistant Domestic Marketing Coordinator


Alaska Global Food Aid

Bruce Schactler
bschactler@ak.net
USDA Food Aid Program Director
 

Overseas Marketing Representatives

ASMI Eastern Europe
Crisp Consulting, Ms. Ksenia Gorovaya
Suite 7, Orbeli Street 25-3
St. Petersburg, 194223, Russia
Tel: 7-812-702-7151

ASMI Northern Europe
Lotus, Ms. Sarah Johnson
1G The Chandlery,
50 Westminster Bridge Road
London, SE1 7QY, England
Tel: +44 (0)207 953 7470

ASMI Central & Western EU
mk2, Ms. Maria Kraus
Oxfordstrasse 24
D-53111 Bonn Germany
Tel: 0228-943787-0

ASMI Southern EU
D. McClellan, S.L. Mr. David. McClellan
c/Borrell Local 190 St. Cugat del Valles Barcelona, Spain 18190
Tel: 34-93-589-8547
Fax: 34-93-589-7051

ASMI Brazil
BusinessBrazil International Marketing & Consulting, Mr. Jose Madiera
Alameda Lorena 800, Cj. 1803 – Jardins
Sao Paulo/SP Brazil 01424-0 01
Tel: (55 11) 2579-0431
Skype: j.madeira

ASMI China
SMH International Ltd, Mr. Robin Wang
Unit 1606-108
Shanghai Two ICC
288 South Shanxi Road
Shanghai 200031
P.R. China
Tel: (8621) 68889836/54669608
Fax: (8621) 54669609

ASMI Japan
AVIAREPS K.K., Ms. Akiko Yakata
International Place, 26-3 Sanei-cho
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0008, Japan
Tel: +81-3-3225-0089
Fax: +81-3-5363-1118