Advisory Committees

Fisheries Standard Committee:

  • Dr. William Smoker, Chairman, Independent Fishery Consultant, US/Pacific
  • Dr. Tom Pickerell, Global Tuna Director, Sustainable Fisheries Partnership
  • R.J. (Bob) Allain, Independent Fishery Consultant, Canada
  • Suzanne Iudicello, Independent Consultant
  • Eric Schwaab, Environmental Defense Fund
  • Wendy Norden, Monterey Bay Aquarium

Click here to read Committee Member biographies

Click here to read Committee Terms of Reference

Certified Seafood Collaborative (CSC) Foundation Board Members:

  • Mark Fina, Interim Chairman, US Seafoods, LLC and Amendment 80 Fleet
  • Allen Kimball, Trident Seafoods & Current ASMI Board Member
  • Chris Barrows, Pacific Seafoods Processors Association (PSPA)
  • Tomi Marsh, Harvester & Current ASMI Board Member
  • Matt Tinning, At-Sea Processors Association (APA)
  • Scott Goodman/Jamie Goen Bering Sea Fisheries Research Foundation (BSFRF), Alaska Bering Sea Crabbers (ABSC)
  • Stephanie Quinn-Davidson, Tanana Chiefs
  • Julie Decker, Alaska Fisheries Development Foundation (AFDF)
  • Tom Sunderland, Trident Seafoods

Click here to read Foundation Board Member biographies

CSC Technical Committee Members

Member announcement coming soon.