Contact

 

Corporate & International Marketing Office

311 N. Franklin Street Suite 200
Juneau, AK 99801-1147
Tel: (800) 478-2903 or (907) 465-5560
Fax: (907) 465-5572
info@alaskaseafood.org

Domestic Marketing Office

150 Nickerson Street Suite 310
Seattle, WA 98109-1634
Tel: (800) 806-2497 or (206) 352-8920
Fax: (206) 352-8930
marketing@alaskaseafood.org


JUNEAU OFFICE

Alexa Tonkovich
Executive Director
atonkovich@alaskaseafood.org

Becky Monagle
Finance Director
bmonagle@alaskaseafood.org

Hannah Lindoff

International Program Director
hlindoff@alaskaseafood.org

Jeremy Woodrow
Communications Director
jwoodrow@alaskaseafood.org 

Jhi-Jhi Ferrer
Accountant
jferrer@alaskaseafood.org

Matthew Arnoldt
Administrative Specialist
marnoldt@alaskaseafood.org

 

Arianna Elnes
Communications Specialist
aelnes@alaskaseafood.org

Megan Rider
International Marketing Specialist
mrider@alaskaseafood.org

Michael Kohan
Seafood Technical Program Director
mkohan@alaskaseafood.org

Monica George
International Marketing Coordinator
mgeorge@alaskaseafood.org

Sara Truitt
Executive Assistant/Board Liaison
struitt@alaskaseafood.org

Nanette Solanoy
Administrative Assistant Intern
nsolanoy@alaskaseafood.org

Alice Ottoson-McKeen
Administrative Specialist
aottoson-mckeen@alaskaseafood.org

 


Seattle Office

Victoria Parr
Domestic Director
vparr@alaskaseafood.org

Linda Driscoll
Retail Program Manager
ldriscoll@alaskaseafood.org

Lisa Martinson
Administrative Support Technician
lmartinson@alaskaseafood.org

Karl Uri
Foodservice Program Manager
kuri@alaskaseafood.org

Susan Marks
Sustainability Director
smarks@alaskaseafood.org

 

 


Alaska Global Food Aid

Bruce Schactler
USDA Food Aid Program Director
bschactler@ak.net

 


Overseas Marketing Representatives

ASMI Eastern Europe
Crisp Consulting, Ms. Ksenia Gorovaya
Suite 7, Orbeli Street 25-3
St. Petersburg, 194223, Russia
Tel: 7-812-702-7151
ksenia@crispconsulting.ru

ASMI Northern Europe
Lotus, Ms. Rebecca Wilson
1G The Chandlery,
50 Westminster Bridge Road
London, SE1 7QY, England
Tel: +44 (0)207 953 7470
rwilson@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Central EU
mk2, Ms. Maria Kraus
Oxfordstrasse 24
D-53111 Bonn Germany
Tel: 0228-943787-0
akseafoodCEU@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Southern EU
D. McClellan, S.L. Mr. David. McClellan
c/Borrell Local 190 St. Cugat del Valles Barcelona, Spain 18190

Tel: 34-93-589-8547
Fax: 34-93-589-7051
dmcclellan@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Western EU
Golin, Mr. Pierre-Hubert Meilhac
Square d’Orléans, 80, Rue Taitbout
75009 Paris France
Tel: +33 1 40 41 56 28
phmeilhac@alaskaseafood.org

 

ASMI Brazil
BusinessBrazil International Marketing & Consulting, Mr. Jose Madiera
Alameda Lorena 800, Cj. 1803 – Jardins
Sao Paulo/SP Brazil 01424-0 01
Tel: (55 11) 2579-0431
Skype: j.madeira
asmibrasil@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI China
SMH International Ltd, Mr. Robin Wang
Unit 1606-108
Shanghai Two ICC
288 South Shanxi Road
Shanghai 200031
P.R. China
Tel: (8621) 68889836/54669608
Fax: (8621) 54669609
rwang@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Japan
AVIAREPS K.K., Ms. Akiko Yakata
International Place, 26-3 Sanei-cho
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0008, Japan
Tel: +81-3-3225-0089
Fax: +81-3-5363-1118
asmijapan@alaskaseafood.org

 

SHARE: