Board of Directors


Board Members:

Jack Schultheis, Chair, Kwik’ Pak Fisheries
Allen Kimball, Vice-Chair, Trident Seafoods
Mark Palmer, Ocean Beauty Seafoods
Tomi Marsh, Harvester
Richard Riggs, Silver Bay Seafoods
Tom Enlow, Unisea
Fritz Johnson, Harvester

Ex-Officio Members:

Peter Micciche, Alaska State Senate
Gary Stevens, Alaska State Senate (alternate)
Lyman Hoffman, Alaska State Senate (alternate)
Louise Stutes, Alaska State House of Representatives
Chris Hladick, Commissioner of Commerce, Community and Economic Development
Vacant, Office of the Governor



392A5345-Edit-EditLeft to right: former Board member Kevin Adams, Allen Kimball, Tomi Marsh, Commissioner Chris Hladick, Representative Cathy Muñoz, Mark Palmer, Executive Director Alexa Tonkovich, Jack Schultheis, former Board Chair Barry Collier. Not pictured: Fritz Johnson, Tom Enlow, Richard Riggs, Senator Bill Stoltze.

The seven-member board of directors is appointed by the Governor. Seats are allocated to 5 processors (4 large processors, 1 small processor) and 2 commercial harvesters.